Bronx Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Massage

Call Us:  718-684-3050

Our Acupuncture Team

Brian M. Salazar, M.S.Ac., L.Ac., L.M.T.

Licensed Acupuncturist, Licensed Massage Therapist

Founder & Owner / Clinic Director

Brian@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays: 10 am - 2 pm
- Wednesdays: 10 am - 9 pm


Robert Martinez, M.S.Ac, L.Ac.

Licensed Acupuncturist, Herbalist, Tai-Chi Instructor

Robert@bronxwellness.com

Available:
- Friday: 12 pm - 9 pm
- Saturday: 10 am - 5pm (2nd and 4th Saturday)

Albert Pena, L.M.T., Ac.
Licensed Massage Therapist, Acupuncturist (license pending)

Albert@bronxwellness.com

​Available:
- Currently only taking Massage Patients

David J. Foster, M.S.TOM, L.Ac.
Licensed Acupuncturist, Master Herbalist
David@bronxwellness.com
Available:

- Tuesday: 10 am - 7:30 pm

- Friday: 10 am - 7:30 pm


​Claire Concar, L.Ac.
Licensed Acupuncturist
Claire@bronxwellness.com
​Available:
- Thursday: 12 pm - 9 pm


Martha Ma, L.Ac., L.M.T.
Licensed Acupuncturist, Licensed Massage Therapist
Martha@bronxwellness.com
​Available:
- Saturdays: 10 am - 5 pm


Daniel Ortiz, L.Ac., L.M.T.
Licensed Acupuncturist, Licensed Massage Therapist
Daniel@bronxwellness.com
​Available:
- Mondays: 4 pm - 9 pm

- Wednesdays: 1 pm - 9 pm


Our staff consists of trained professionals in the art of healing.  Each acupuncturist is Licensed to practice acupuncture in the state of New York and comes to our practice with years of experience in their area of specialty. 


To schedule an appointment, please call 718-684-3050.