Bronx Wellness Center 

Center of Holistic Medicine

Call Us:  718-684-3050

Our Massage Therapy Team

Luis Ferreras, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
luis@bronxwellness.com
Available: 
- Tuesdays


Jenna Godino, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
jenna@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays (2nd and 4th)


Albert Pena, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

albert@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays


Brandy L. Pinder, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

brandy@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays (1st and 3rd)


Ritania Ramirez, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ritania@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Mondays


Roxanne Russin, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Roxanne@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Thursdays


Rhakeim Williams, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Rhakeim@bronxwellness.com
Available:

- Wednesdays, Fridays

‚Äč

Our staff consists of trained professionals in the art of healing.  Each massage therapist is Licensed to practice in the state of New York and comes to our practice with years of experience in their area of specialty. 


To schedule an appointment, please call: 

718-684-3050.