Call Us:  718-684-3050

Our Massage Therapy Team

Bronx Wellness Center

Acupuncture & Massage

​​​​Jenna Godino, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Jenna@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Wednesdays


Bianca Herrand, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Bianca@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Fridays


Star Jenkins, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Star@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Saturdays


Naomi Jones, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Naomi@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Thursdays


Martha Ma, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Martha@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Saturdays


Riva Naimark, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Riva@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Tuesdays, Thursdays


Daniel Ortiz, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Daniel@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Mondays, Wednesdays


Albert Pena, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

Albert@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays (1st and 3rd)


Brandy L. Pinder, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

Brandy@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays (1st and 3rd)


Ritania Ramirez, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ritania@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays


Akomedi Sablikou, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ako@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Currently on leave until May, 2018


Lucrezia Wallace, M.T.
Massage Therapist (license pending)
Lucrezia@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Tuesdays, Saturdays (2nd and 4th)


Our staff consists of trained professionals in the art of healing.  Each massage therapist is Licensed to practice in the state of New York and comes to our practice with years of experience in their area of specialty. 


To schedule an appointment, please call: 

718-684-3050.