Bronx Community Wellness

Center of Holistic and Alternative Medicine

Call Us:  718-684-3050

Our Massage Therapy Team

​​​Jenna Godino, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
jenna@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Tuesdays, Wednesdays


Ajanee Miranda, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ajanee@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- by appointment only

Albert Pena, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

albert@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays, Satudays (1st and 3rd)


Brandy L. Pinder, L.M.T.

Licensed Massage Therapist

brandy@bronxwellness.com

Available:

- Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays (1st and 3rd)


Ritania Ramirez, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ritania@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays


Akomedi Sablikou, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Ako@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Tuesdays, Thursdays


Lucrezia Wallace, M.T.
Massage Therapist (license pending)
Lucrezia@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Currently on leave


Brogan Wikarek, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Brogan@bronxwellness.com
Available:
- Fridays


Rhakeim Williams, L.M.T.
Licensed Massage Therapist
Rhakeim@bronxwellness.com
Available:

- Currently on leave


Our staff consists of trained professionals in the art of healing.  Each massage therapist is Licensed to practice in the state of New York and comes to our practice with years of experience in their area of specialty. 


To schedule an appointment, please call: 

718-684-3050.